« Back

Slate of New Alumni Association Board Members Announced

The Millsaps Alumni Association Board of Directors is pleased to present the slate of new Board members for the approval of the Alumni Association at the General Meeting, 4:30 PM, Friday, November 2, Olin Hall Room 100:

  • Kirk Kinard - Oxford '96
  • Whit Waide - Starkville '96
  • Cree Cantrell - Gulfport '10
  • Sarah Neville Darsey - Meridian '74
  • Cord Campbell - Atlanta, '00

The term of each Board member is for a period of 4 years. Each Board member has the opportunity to serve the interests of the Alumni Association and Millsaps College focused on key areas such as Admissions, Giving, Career Development and Mentoring, and Chapter Development. The Alumni Board is committed to their 100% participation in the Annual Fund.

We offer our appreciation for the contributions and commitment of our outgoing board members: Penny Varner, Virginia Ezelle, Lendy Sevick, Conrad Welker, Maude DeLes Lancaster and Ryan Zagone.

© 2017 Millsaps College | 1701 North State St. | Jackson, MS 39210 | 601.974.1000 or 800.352.1050