Staff Directory

Please contact us with questions, comments or any item of interest or concern.

 




Beth Autrey
Director of Planned Giving
601-974-1454
beth.autrey@millsaps.edu


Lee Anne Bryan
Executive Director of Alumni and Parent Relations
601-974-1007
bryanla@millsaps.edu 




Larcie Burnett
Administrative Assistant
601-974-1037
burneld@millsaps.edu

Monica Daniels
Director of Annual Giving
601-974-1036
monica.daniels@millsaps.edu

Brad Ewing
Major Gifts Officer
601-974-1026
brad.ewing@millsaps.edu

Cheri Gober
Data Records Specialist
and College Receptionist
601-974-1000
cheri.gober@millsaps.edu
 

Lloyd Gray
Director of Foundation Giving and
Advancement Communications
601-974-1017
lloyd.gray@millsaps.edu 

Ann Harkins
Administrative Assistant to the
Vice President for Institutional Advancement
601-974-1023
ann.harkins@millsaps.edu

Emily Johnson
Gift Administrator and Stewardship Specialist
601-974-1032
Johnsem1@millsaps.edu

Maribeth Kitchings
Director of Alumni and Parent Relations
601-974-1002
maribeth.kitchings@millsaps.edu

Lora Maples
Assistant Director of Annual Giving
601-974-1027
mailto:lora.bingham@millsaps.edu

Sloane Noble
Administrative Assistant, Alumni and Parent Relations
601-974-1038
sloane.noble@millsaps.edu

Theresa Surber
Manager of Development Information Systems
601-974-1030
theresa.surber@millsaps.edu

 
Larry Wells
Research Coordinator
601-974-1041
larry.wells@millsaps.edu

Susan Womack
Associate Vice President for Development Operations
601-974-1035
susan.womack@millsaps.edu

 

 


© 2015 Millsaps College | 1701 North State St. | Jackson, MS 39210 | 601.974.1000 or 800.352.1050