Staff Directory

Please contact us with questions, comments or any item of interest or concern.

 



Mike Hutchison

Michael V. Hutchison
Vice President for Institutional Advancement
601-974-1023
michael.hutchison@millsaps.edu

Ann Harkins

Ann Harkins
Administrative Assistant to the
Vice President for Institutional Advancement
601-974-1023
ann.harkins@millsaps.edu

Susan Womack

Susan Womack
Associate Vice President for Development Operations
601-974-1035
susan.womack@millsaps.edu

Beth Autrey

Beth Autrey
Director of Planned Giving
601-974-1454
beth.autrey@millsaps.edu

Lora Bingham

Lora Maples
Assistant Director of Annual Giving
601-974-1027
lora.maples@millsaps.edu

Monica Daniels

Monica Daniels
Director of Annual Giving
601-974-1036
monica.daniels@millsaps.edu

Brad Ewing

Brad Ewing
Major Gifts Officer
601-974-1026
brad.ewing@millsaps.edu

Cheri Gober

Cheri Gober
Data Records Specialist
and College Receptionist
601-974-1000
cheri.gober@millsaps.edu

Maribeth Kitchings

Maribeth Kitchings
Director of Alumni and Parent Relations
601-974-1002
maribeth.kitchings@millsaps.edu


Sloane Noble
Administrative Assistant, Alumni and Parent Relations
601-974-1038
sloane.noble@millsaps.edu

Theresa Surber

Theresa Surber
Manager of Development Information Systems
601-974-1030
theresa.surber@millsaps.edu

 

Holly Wagner
Director of Foundation and Corporate Resources
601-969-5722
hollylwagner@att.net

 

Larry Wells
Research Coordinator
601-974-1041
larry.wells@millsaps.edu


© 2011 Millsaps College | 1701 North State St. | Jackson, MS 39210 | 601.974.1000 or 800.352.1050